Board and Staff

Board Members and Directors

President – Paul Seto – president@nccbmwcca.org
Vice President – James Laws – vicepresident@nccbmwcca.org
Treasurer  – John Walker – treasurer@nccbmwcca.org
Secretary – Robert Hopkins – robert.hopkins@nccbmwcca.org

Membership – James Laws –  membership@nccbmwcca.org
Membership – Mark Rosenberg –  mrosenberg@nccbmwcca.org

Marketing Director – Joseph Kocher –  joe.kocher@nccbmwcca.org – 609 970-3885

Event Staff

Autocross Committee – listed here
Questions? info@nccautocross.com

Concours
Event Chairman – John McWilliams — concours@nccbmwcca.org

DIY
Event Chairman – Chris Wooten – diychair@nccbmwcca.org
Ladies Program Leader – Mary Snyder – ldiychair@nccbmwcca.org

Driving School
DSSC Chairman – Joe Geadrities – dsscchair@nccbmwcca.org
Driving School Coordinator – Mike Saul – dscoordinator@nccbmwcca.org
Chief Instructor
 – George Hovis – chiefinstructor@nccbmwcca.org
Registrar  Dean Thuline – hpdereg@nccbmwcca.org
At Track Registrar – Joseph Irwin – hpdetrack@nccbmwcca.org
IA Coordinator – Mike Meyer – iacoordinator@nccbmwcca.org
Student Representative – Emrah Kocak – hpdestudentrep@nccbmwcca.org
Instructor Representative – Tim Bradford – instructorrep@nccbmwcca.org
Sponsorship – Gordon Kimpelhpdesponsorship@nccbmwcca.org
Technology Chair
 – Tommy Ivic – hpdetechchair@nccbmwcca.org
Promotion and Communications – Fraser Dachille – hpdepromo@nccbmwcca.org

Karting
Steve Tenney – steve.tenney@mindspring.com
Michael Saul – michael.s.saul@gmail.com

M Club Day – Doug Verner – EstorilMCoupe@nccbmwcca.org

NCC Sim Racing Team - simracing@nccbmwcca.org

Social – Paul Seto – paul.seto@nccbmwcca.org

Street Survival – Jack Raymond – nccstreetsurvival@gmail.com

Tours – Robert Hopkins – robert.hopkins@nccbmwcca.org

Website – Steven Schlossman – webmaster@nccbmwcca.org

der Bayerische

Co-editor – Jack Raymond – editor@nccbmwcca.org
Co-editor – Mike Bevels – editor@nccbmwcca.org
Production Manager – Raine Mantysalo – db-production@nccbmwcca.org
Advertising Representative – Lisa Silber – db-advertising@nccbmwcca.org

Area Representatives

Baltimore – Bob Stern – Balto.Bob@nccbmwcca.org

Platinum Partner