Board and Staff

Board Members

President – Paul Seto – president@nccbmwcca.org
Vice President – James Laws – vicepresident@nccbmwcca.org
Treasurer  – John Walker – treasurer@nccbmwcca.org
Secretary – Robert Hopkins – robert.hopkins@nccbmwcca.org

Membership – James Laws –  membership@nccbmwcca.org
Membership – Mark Rosenberg –  mrosenberg@nccbmwcca.org

Event Staff

Autocross Committee – listed here
Questions? info@nccautocross.com

Concours
Event Chairman – John McWilliams — concours@nccbmwcca.org

DIY
Event Chairman – Chris Wooten – diychair@nccbmwcca.org
Ladies Program Leader – Mary Snyder – ldiychair@nccbmwcca.org

Driving School
DSSC Chairman – Gordon Kimpel – gmkimpel@gmail.com
Coordinator – Scott Reiman – skreiman@hotmail.com
Registrars
Joe Geadrities – hpdereg@nccbmwcca.org
Mike Meyer - registrarMMeyer@nccbmwcca.org
Chief Instructor – Dennis Pippy – dlpippy2012@gmail.com
Student Representative – Emrah Kocak – aliemrahk@yahoo.com
Instructor Representative – Tim Bradford – bradfta@yahoo.com
Technology Chair – Tommy Ivic – tomboyivic@yahoo.com
Promotion and Communications – Fraser Dachille – frd206@nyu.edu

Karting
Steve Tenney – steve.tenney@mindspring.com
Michael Saul – michael.s.saul@gmail.com

M Club Day – Doug Verner – EstorilMCoupe@nccbmwcca.org

Sim Racing - Scott Kim - simracing@nccbmwcca.org

Social – Paul Seto – paul.seto@nccbmwcca.org

Street Survival – Jack Raymond – nccstreetsurvival@gmail.com

Tours – Robert Hopkins – robert.hopkins@nccbmwcca.org

Website – Steven Schlossman – webmaster@nccbmwcca.org

der Bayerische

Co-editor – Jack Raymond – editor@nccbmwcca.org
Co-editor – Mike Bevels – editor@nccbmwcca.org
Production Manager – Raine Mantysalo – db-production@nccbmwcca.org
Advertising Representative – Lisa Silber – db-advertising@nccbmwcca.org

Area Representatives

Baltimore – Billy Dixon – billy.dixon@nccbmwcca.org

Platinum Partner